Berend Salverda Music

Tailored to imagination


“Succession” is a suite inspired by Bioware’s action RPG “Dragon Age: Inquisition”. Adventurous medieval fantasy themes.

Part of “Succession” an Epic Music World release.

All themes are original musical works written, produced and owned by me.

Distributed by Epic Music World.

Dragon age : Inquisition Inspired suite


Part One “Inquest”
Part Two “Trial by Exile”
Part Three “Fight or Flight”
Part Four “Feudal Piracy”
Part Five “Blighted”
Part Six “Kingslayer”
Part Seven “Path of Fire”

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2024 Berend Salverda Music

Music by Berend Salverda