Berend Salverda Music

Tailored to imagination

League of Shadow

Justice League Inspired Suite


Part One “Night Claw”
Part Two “Return to Life”
Part Three “Judgemental Day”
Part Four “Penumbral Lament”
Part Five “The Pack”
Part Six “Flash from the Past”
Part Seven “Wreckoning”
Part Eight “Shrouds”
Part Nine “Reviviscence”
Part Ten “Shades”
Part Eleven “Ascendence”
Part Twelve “Transcendence”

Next Post

Previous Post

© 2023 Berend Salverda Music

Music by Berend Salverda